Suncadia Residential Owners Association 2025

SROA Officers:President:Noni Hughes2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.25Vice President:Mark Thorne2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.25Secretary-Treasurer:Bruce Chattin2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.25Board Member:Tucker Stevens2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26Board Member:Doug Beck2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26

Suncadia Community Council 2025

SCC Officers:		
President:	Noni Hughes	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.25
Vice President:	Mark Thorne	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.25
Secretary-Treasurer:	Gary Kittleson	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.25

Lodge Master Condominium Association 2025

LMCA Officers:		
President:	Tucker Stevens	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26
Vice President:	Jamie Fate	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26
Secretary-Treasurer:	Kirstin Brunker	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26

Tumble Creek Village Association 2025

TCVA Officers:		
President:	Mark Thorne	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26
Vice President:	Ryan Hanks	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26
Secretary-Treasurer:	Bruce Morrison	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26
Board Member:	Tucker Stevens	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.25
Board Member:	Mark Chitwood	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.25

Unit Owners of Trailhead Condominium Association 2025

UOATC Officers:		
President:	Craig Dawson	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.25
Vice President:	Chris Inverso	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26
2 nd Vice President:	Lance Olsen	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26
Secretary:	Emily Ainley	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.25
Treasurer:	Stacy Townes	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.25

Trailhead II Condominium Association 2025

Trailhead II Officers:		
President:	Dave Allegre	Founder/Developer Officer
Secretary-Treasurer:	Noah Pieper	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26

Trailhead Townhomes Community Association 2025

Trailhead Townhome Officers:		
President:	John Hanna	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26
Secretary-Treasurer:	Open	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.26
Director:	Lindsay Gore	2 yr. Term Expires 12.1.25

The Uplands Association 2025

The Uplands Officers:		
President:	Brian Gentry	Developer Officer
Secretary:	Kendra Decker	Developer Officer
Treasurer:	Sandra Sager	Developer Officer
Director:	Mark Thorne	

Suncadia Fund for Community Enhancement 2025

SFCE Officers:	
President:	Tucker Stevens
Vice President:	Jim Becker
2 nd Vice President:	Liz Thomas
Secretary:	Jamee Smith
Treasurer:	Annalisa Johnson
Ex Officio:	Edward Simpkins