Suncadia Residential Owners Association 2024

SROA Officers:

President Noni Hughes - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2025

Vice President Mark Thorne - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2025

Secretary-Treasurer Bruce Chattin - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2025

Suncadia Community Council 2024

SCC Officers:

President Noni Hughes - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2025

Secretary-Treasurer Gary Kittleson - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2025

Vice President Tucker Stevens - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2025

Lodge Residential Condominium Association 2024

LRCA Officers:

President Gary Kittleson - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2025

Vice President Jerry Heinz - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2024

2nd Vice President Jason Fay - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2024

Secretary Brian Jacobsen - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2024

Treasurer Donna McCaslin - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2025

Lodge Master Condominium Association 2024

LMCA Officers:

President Tucker Stevens -2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2024

Secretary-Treasurer Mark Thorne -2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2024

Vice-President Jason Fay -2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2024

Tumble Creek Village Association 2024

TCVA Officers:

President Mark Thorne - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2024

Vice President Ryan Hanks - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2024

Secretary - Treasurer Bruce Morrison -2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2024

Unit Owners of Trailhead Condominium Association - 2024

<u>UOATC Officers</u>

President Craig Dawson – 2 yr. term expires 12-2025

Vice President Chris Inverso - 2 yr. term expires 12-2024

Secretary Emily Ainley - 2 yr. term expires 12-2025

Treasurer Stacy Townes - 2 yr. term expires 12-2025

2nd Vice President Lance Olsen - 2 yr. term expires 12-2024

<u>Trailhead II Condominiums – 2024</u>

Trailhead II Officer(s)

President Dave Allegre - Founder / Developer Officer

<u>Trailhead Townhomes Community Association - 2024</u>

Trailhead Townhome Officers

President John Hanna - 2 yr. term expires 12-2024

Secretary/Treasurer Sandy Perlmutter - 2 yr. term expires 12-2024

Director Lindsay Gore - 2 yr. term expires 12-2025

Suncadia Fund for Community Enhancement - 2024

SFCE Officers:

President Jamee Smith

1st Vice President Jim Becker

2nd Vice President Liz Thomas

Secretary Anna Lisa Johnson

Treasurer Tucker Stevens

Ex Officio Michael Bennett