## **Suncadia Residential Owners Association 2023**

### **SROA Officers**:

President Noni Hughes - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

Vice President Mark Thorne - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

Secretary-Treasurer Bruce Chattin - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

# **Suncadia Community Council 2023**

## SCC Officers:

President Noni Hughes - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

Secretary-Treasurer Gary Kittleson - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

Vice President Tucker Stevens - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

# **Lodge Residential Condominium Association 2023**

### LRCA Officers:

President Gary Kittleson - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

Vice President Jerry Heinz - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2024

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Jason Fay - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2024

Secretary Brian Jacobsen - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2024

Treasurer Donna McCaslin - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

# **Lodge Master Condominium Association 2023**

#### LMCA Officers:

President Tucker Stevens -2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

Secretary-Treasurer Mark Thorne -2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

Vice-President Jason Fay -2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

# **Tumble Creek Village Association 2023**

#### TCVA Officers:

President Mark Thorne - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

Vice President Jared Jeffries - 2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2022

Secretary - Treasurer Bruce Morrison -2 yr. Term Expires 12-01-2023

### **Unit Owners of Trailhead Condominium Association - 2023**

## **UOATC Officers**

President Craig Dawson – 2 yr. term expires 12-2023

Vice President Chris Inverso - 2 yr. term expires 12-2024

Secretary Emily Ainley - 2 yr. term expires 12-2023

Treasurer Stacy Townes - 2 yr. term expires 12-2023

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Lance Olsen - 2 yr. term expires 12-2024

### <u>Trailhead II Condominiums – 2023-24</u>

### Trailhead II Officer(s)

President Dave Allegre - Founder / Developer Officer

# **Trailhead Townhome Community Association**

## **Trailhead Townhome Officers**

President John Hanna - 2 yr. term expires 12-2024

Secretary/Treasurer Sandy Perlmutter - 2 yr. term expires 12-2024

Director Lindsay Gore - 2 yr. term expires 12-2025

# Suncadia Fund for Community Enhancement - 2023

### **SFCE Officers**:

President Mark Thorne

1st Vice President Jim Becker

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Liz Thomas

Secretary Anna Lisa Johnson

Treasurer Tucker Stevens

Ex Officio Michael Bennett